Of course! We understand that you may go through periods where you don't want to get new requests (e.g. you're going on holiday). If you want to hide your listing from the search results, go to the "listing" section in your account and look for the option to "Hide your listing" (this option is only available on the website and not currently in the mobile apps... yet).
Please note: hiding your listing will make it invisible in the search results so that new customers cannot contact you. Owners who have you in their contacts (i.e. you've previous had a booking with them, or have been in touch with them in the past) can still send you messages. Even with a hidden listing you can still share your personal link with any owner you meet at the park.